You are the owner of this page.

Staff

 

Publisher:John Clark john.clark@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 111
Managing Editor:Lance Nixon lance.nixon@capjournal.com
605-224-7301 ext 130
News Editor:Nick Lowrey nick.lowrey@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 136
Sports Editor:Gidal Kaiser gidal.kaiser@capjournal.com
605-224-7301 ext 134
Page Designer:Bradly Gill bradly.gill@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 137
Reporter: Stephen Lee stephen.lee@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 132
Reporter/Design: Lee Zion lee.zion@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 131
Photographer/Clerk:Joshua Dutt josh.dutt@capjournal.com605-224-7301
Advertising Director:April Schroeder april.schroeder@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 120
Advertising Consultant:Laura Fischbach laura.fischbach@capjournal.com 605-224-7301 ext 123
Advertising Consultant:Julie Furchner julie.furchner@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 142
Classified Advertising Consultant:Wanda Doren wanda.doren@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 109
Classified Advertising Consultant:Holly Tull holly.tull@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 110
Advertising Clerk & Legals:Deanne Sanders deanne.sanders@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 122
Circulation District Manager:Nick Schroeder​ nick.schroeder@capjournal.com
605-224-7301 ext 104
Circulation Clerk:Jackie Odom jackie.odom@capjournal.com
605-224-7301 ext 103
Business Manager:Ona Arnold ona.arnold@capjournal.com
605-224-7301 ext 105
Bookkeeper :Marylinn Baker marylinn.baker@capjournal.com
605-224-7301 ext 106
Production Manager:Ray Pfeffer ray.pfeffer@capjournal.com605-224-7301 ext 140