Junior Shooters with coaches

The Pierre Junior Shooters take a photo with their individual coaches after they won their ninth Daisy National BB Gun Championship. Pictured are Montee Shorter, Lisa Gates, Marlee Shorter, Jasmine Hays, Jenna Kruger, Ireland Templeton, LeeJay Templeton, Michelle Sterling, Griffin Gates, Sam Sterling, Skyler Ruth, Rylie Stoeser, Chad Stoeser, Levi Zilverberg, Jonathan Hays, and Sean Kruger.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.