Pierre Junior Shooters team

The Pierre Junior Shooters won their ninth Daisy National BB Gun Championship last week. Pictured are: (back row, l to r) Sean Kruger, Ireland Templeton, Jenna Kruger, Griffin Gates, Marlee Shorter, Sam Sterling, Jonathan Hays; (front row, l to r) Skyler Ruth, Jasmine Hays, Rylie Stoeser.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.